What does this button do? or, Welcome to the brand new Kensson blog

May 10, 2007

It’s about time I got around to making a new website. Previous versions concentrated solely on my musical endeavours; that seems a little narrow-focussed now. So the new Kensson blog is going to include not only lyrics and MP3s, but pretty much anything that wanders into my mind, such as micro-fiction (very short stories, probably some haiku too), recipes, reviews of whatever I happen to be reading or watching, and likely a dozen other things that I’ll think of in the future. I hope you find something worth reading and something worth sharing. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

